Meet the ResINPUT team 



Professor  Christopher R. Burton

Chief Investigator, Noreen Edwards Chair of Rehabilitation and Nursing Research,
Head of the School of Healthcare Sciences

Professor Jo Rycroft-Malone

Pro-Vice Chancellor for Research and Impact, Bangor University

Dr Lynne Williams

Senior Lecturer and Research Fellow, Bangor University

Dr Anne McBride

Senior Lecturer, Manchester Business School

Dr Beth Hall

Information Scientist, Bangor University

Mrs Anne-Marie Rowlands

Assistant Director Nursing, Midwifery & Patient Services Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

Mrs Denise Fisher

Patient and Public Representative

Dr Siân Davies

Research Officer, Nurse Lecturer Bangor University.

Maria Caulfield

Research Officer , Bangor University